Contacts

Primary Professional Development Committee members for each school are listed below.
Showing 30 items
SchoolPrimary PDC Contact(s)EmailPDC Email
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
SchoolPrimary PDC Contact(s)EmailPDC Email
Bakersville Judy Adams juadams@mansd.org bakersvillepdc@mansd.org 
Beech Kelly Espinola kespinola@mansd.org beechpdc@mansd.org 
Central Natalie Sears  centralpdc@mansd.org 
Gossler Park Mandi Tappin  gosslerpdc@mansd.org 
Green Acres Carolyn Gula cgula@mansd.org greenacrespdc@mansd.org 
Green Acres Colleen Fehl cfehl@mansd.org  
Green Acres Stephanie Folsom sfolsom@mansd.org  
Hallsville Bonnie Skogsholm bskogsholm@mansd.org hallsvillepdc@mansd.org 
Highland-Goffe's Falls Karen Smith ksmith@mansd.org highlandpdc@mansd.org 
Hillside William Dupere wdupere@mansd.org hillsidepdc@mansd.org 
Jewett Pam Agate pagate@mansd.org jewettpdc@mansd.org 
McDonough Connie Stamoulis cstamoulis@mansd.org mcdonoughpdc@mansd.org 
McLaughlin Daniele Caradonna dcaradonna@mansd.org  mclaughlinpdc@mansd.org 
McLaughlin Jan Moore-SImmons jsimmons@mansd.org  
McLaughlin Tierney Williams twilliams@mansd.org  
Memorial Angela Friborg  memorialpdc@mansd.org 
MST Maureen Dobmeier mdobmeier@mansd.org mstpdc@mansd.org 
MST Patricia Seward pseward@mansd.org  
Northwest Kathy Walton kwalton@mansd.org northwestpdc@mansd.org 
Parker-Varney Kelly Jobel kjobel@mansd.org parkervarneypdc@mansd.org 
Parkside Kerry Tripp ktripp@mansd.org parksidepdc@mansd.org 
Parkside Alisha Hansen-Proulx aproulx@mansd.org  
SAU Office Sharon DeVincent  pd@mansd.org 
Smyth Rachelle Otero rotero@mansd.org smythpdc@mansd.org 
Southside Jennifer Cadieux jcadieux@mansd.org southsidepdc@mansd.org 
Webster Kristen Withee kwithee@mansd.org websterpdc@mansd.org 
West Bernadette Cassidy bcassidy@mansd.org westpdc@mansd.org 
Weston Linda Malo lmalo@mansd.org westonpdc@mansd.org 
Weston Rick Cretian rcretian@mansd.org  
Wilson Brandon French bfrench@mansd.org wilsonpdc@mansd.org 
Showing 30 items
Comments